Term Dates for 2016 / 2017

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September – Friday 2nd December 2016

Half-Term Break: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Winter Break begins – Monday 5th December

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 7th April 2017

Half-Term Break: Monday 13th February – Friday 24th February

Easter Break begins – Monday 10th April

Summer Term

Monday 24th April – Friday 14th July 2017

Half-Term Break: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Summer Break begins – Monday 17th July

Term Dates for 2017 / 2018

Autumn Term

Monday 11th September – Friday 15th December

Half-Term Break: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Winter Break begins – Monday 18th December

Spring Term

Monday 15th January – Thursday 29th March

Half-Term Break: Monday 19th – Friday 23rd February

Easter Break begins – Monday 2nd April

Summer Term

Monday 16th April – Friday 13th July

Half-Term Break: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Summer Break begins: Monday 16th July