Term Dates for 2018 / 2019

Spring Term

Monday 14th January – Friday 5th April

Half-Term Break: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Easter Break begins – Monday 8th April

INCET DAY: 25th February

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 12th July

Half-Term Break: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Summer Break begins- Monday 15th July

INCET DAY: 3rd June

Term Dates for 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term

Induction Day for new families – Friday 6th September 2019

Monday 9th September – Friday 13th December

Half-Term Break: Monday 23rd October – Friday 1st November

Winter Break begins – Monday 16th December

INCET DAY: Monday 4th November 2019

Spring Term

Monday 13th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half-Term Break: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Easter Break begins – Monday 6th April

INCET DAY: Monday 24th February 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April – Friday 10th July

Half-Term Break: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Summer Break begins- Monday 13th July

End of Term Camp – Saturday 11th July – Sunday 12th July

INCET DAYS: Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd June 2020